* Hungary, Estonia, Latvia, Bulgaria, Romania, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Lithuania, Poland.

The benchmark group of countries is represented by a group of transition economies which are now part of EU

** Slovenia

** Romania


1. Share of ministers (%) [senior ministers]

2. Share of members of parliament (%)


3. Proportion of women in managerial positions (%)

4. Share of board members of central bank (%)